USD 107-1, Positions 1, 3 and 5

USD 107-2, Positions 2, 4, and 6

Position 7 at-large entire district votes on this position

The Jewell County Clerk & Election Officer reports that the following candidates have filed for office:

Barbara Mizner, Esbon City Mayor

Destiny Flavin, Esbon City Council

Eldon L. Pate, Esbon City Council
Caleb Mahin, Formoso City Council

Korey J. Vacek, Formoso City Council

Darrell F. Bohnert, Jewell City Mayor

Joshua Burks, Jewell City Council

Max E. Burks, Jewell City Council

Bob Freeman, Jewell City Council

Wade Wilson, Jewell City Council

Don Koester, Mankato City Mayor

Justin A. Schoonover, Mankato City Mayor
Christopher Klos, Mankato City Council

John R. Tyler, Mankato City Council
Brenden Wirth, USD 107, Position #1
Kayla Dunstan, USD 107, Position #3
Bobi Fogo, USD 107, Position #5

Marc Grout, USD 107, Position #7

Joseph J. Magistro, USD 107, Position #7

Jeromi Wagner, USD 107, Position #7

Post Rock Extension Positions:

James Peroutek, Position 1

Natalie Frost, Position 2

There is NO primary in Jewell County on Tuesday, August 6, 2019.

The November General Election will be held on Tuesday, November 5, 2019.

Voter Registration Applications

Click on green button, complete form, print, sign and return to County Clerk's Office along with appropriate documentation.

All 2019 Jewell County Candidates are required to

file for office in the Jewell County Clerk's Office by

NOON on June 3, 2019.

Application for Advance Voting by Mail

Please click on blue box, complete form, print,

sign and return to County Clerk's Office.

Carla J Waugh, Jewell County Clerk & Election Officer

307 N Commercial St, Ste 5, Mankato, KS 66956

785-378-4020 Telephone   785-378-3037 Fax

Office hours: 8:30-12:00 1:00-4:30